Contact Person

TURCK BANNER SINGAPORE PTE LTD


David Chandra

Name: David Chandra

Designation: Assistant Operation Executive

Contact No.: +65 6206 5093

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: david.chandra@turckbanner.com

Tan Kiam Meng

Name: Tan Kiam Meng

Designation: Technical Engineer

Contact No.: +65 6514 3426

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: KiamMeng.Tan@turckbanner.com

Santika Pangestu

Name: Santika Pangestu

Designation: Sales Coordinator

Contact No.: +65 6206 5095

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: Santika.Pangestu@turckbanner.com

Mr. Alex To

Name: Alex To

Designation: Senior Sales & Application Manager (Regional)

Contact No.: +65 6562 8710

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: alex.to@turckbanner.com

Mr. Chuck Choi

Name: Chuck Choi

Designation: Managing Director

Contact No.: +65 6562 8709

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: cs.choi@turckbanner.com

Mr. Jong Fui Thong

Name: Jong Fui Thong

Designation: Sales & Application Manager

Contact No.: +65 6562 8713

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: ft.jong@turckbanner.com

Mr. Raspal Singh

Name: Raspal Singh 

Designation: SE Asia Regional Finance Controller

Contact No.: +65 6206 5094

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: rsingh@bannerengineering.com

Ms. Carol Lim

Name: Carol Lim

Designation: Inside Sales Executive

Contact No.: +65 6562 8714

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: carol.lim@turckbanner.com

 

Ms. Janet Fong

Name: Ms. Janet Fong

Designation: Sales Support Executive

Contact No.: +65 6562 8716

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: janet.fong@turckbanner.com

Ms. Michelle Chong

Name: Ms. Michelle Chong

Designation: Inside Sales Manager

Contact No.: +65 6562 8708

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: michelle.chong@turckbanner.com

 

Naing Kyaw Zin

Name: Mr. Naing Kyaw Zin

Designation: Technical Consultant

Contact No.: +65 6514 3426

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: KyawZin.Naing@turckbanner.com

 

Tang Hin Tat

Name: Mr. Tang Hin Tat

Designation: Technical Sales Engineer

Contact No.: +65 6562 8715

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: hintat.tang@turckbanner.com

 

Thomas Chen

Name: Mr. Thomas Chen

Designation: Regional Sales Account Manager

Contact No.: +65 6206 5090

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: Thomas.Chen@turckbanner.com

Tina Merwati

Name: Ms. Tina Merwati

Designation: Key Account Coordinator

Contact No.: +65 6206 5092

Fax No.: +65 6562 8719

Email Address: Tina.Merwati@turckbanner.com

No results found